Menü
Deutsch English Polski
perfecting materials

Contact Persons



Switzerland

Bernard Kuntzmann
Managing director / Technical director / Sales Manager

Phone: +41 52 262 56 21
Fax: +41 52 262 03 16
Mobile: +41 79 260 53 75
E-Mail: b.kuntzmann@listemann.com
Martin Bischof
Production Manager CH

Phone: +41 52 262 56 88
Fax: +41 52 203 0277
Mobile: +41 79 101 99 54
E-Mail: m.bischof@listemann.com
Martin Kohler
Responsible for apprenticeship training

Phone: +41 52 262 56 55
Fax: +41 52 203 02 77
E-Mail: m.kohler@listemann.com
Josiane Traber
Administration

Phone: +41 52 262 56 22
Fax: +41 52 262 03 16
E-Mail: j.traber@listemann.com
Simone Drawert
Administration

Phone: +41 52 262 56 22
Fax: +41 52 262 03 16
E-Mail: s.drawert@listemann.com


Matthias Schaller
Project Engineering SFI/IWE

Phone: +41 52 262 56 27
Fax: +41 52 262 03 16
Mobile: +41 79 873 96 71
E-Mail: m.schaller@listemann.com

Besim Ajdari
Project Engineering

Telefon: +41 52 262 56 28
Fax: +41 52 203 02 77
E-Mail: b.ajdari@listemann.com
Veljko Adamovic
Project Engineering

Telefon: +41 52 262 56 24
Fax: +41 52 203 02 77
E-Mail: v.adamovic@listemann.com
Liechtenstein

Listemann Technology AG
Ober Au 38
Postfach 170
LI-9487 Bendern
+423 375 90 10
info@listemann.com
Switzerland

Listemann AG
Sulzer Allee 25 
Postfach
CH-8404 Winterthur
+41 52 262 56 22
info@listemann.com
Poland

Listemann Polska Sp.z o.o.
ul. Biskupińska 23
PL- 30732 Kraków
+48 12 6534 230
info.lp@listemann.com
Facebook Xing Youtube LinkedIN

Legal notice | GTC
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies. Durch die Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Datenschutzinformationen      OK